‘Earthbound’ is out on December 8th.

‘Sparks’ is the first single off the soon to be released EP ‘Earthbound’. Watch the full ‘Sparks’ music video with footage from our recent tour in China.

Wild Forest’s first EP ‘Earthbound’ is set for release December 8th, 2017 and features five new tracks, recorded and produced by the band in their music collective. A vinyl release is scheduled for spring 2018.

Follow Wild Forest on Facebook for more updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *